Emailadressen Almere'90

De volgende emailadressen zijn in gebruik binnen Almere'90:
Beeballcommissie: beeball@almere90.nl
Bestuur: bestuur@almere90.nl
Club van 50: clubvan50@almere90.nl
Financiële ledenadministratie: administratie@almere90.nl
Kantine: kantine@almere90.nl
Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@almere90.nl
Penningmeester: penningmeester@almere90.nl
Scheidsrechtercommissie: scheidsrechters@almere90.nl
Secretaris: secretaris@almere90.nl
Technische Commissie Honkbal: tc-honkbal@almere90.nl
Technische Commissie Softbal: tc-softbal@almere90.nl
Toernooicommissie: toernooien@almere90.nl
Voorzitter: voorzitter@almere90.nl
Vrijwilligerscommissie: vrijwilligers@almere90.nl
Webteam: webteam@almere90.nl
Wedstrijdsecretarissen:

Winkeltje: winkel@almere90.nl
Zomerkamp: zomerkamp@almere90.nl